forbot
Murashko M. O., IP
PREMIUM_STANDARD
+375 (29) 685-11-85
  • PREMIUM_STANDARD
  • Murashko M. O., IP
About enterprise

Murashko M. O., IP

Production: peat riding, bark mulch, ornamental plants.
Products And Services
Bark mulch, fraction: 5-15 mm
In stock | Only wholesale
Wholesale: 16.50 BYN from 50 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into company PE packages, packing of 100 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. We offer special working...
Group: Goods for landscape design
Bark mulch, "HOUSE-KEEPER", the mixed fraction of 35% small fr.55% average fr. 10% large fr. unitary enterprise. 70 liters
In stock | Wholesale and retail
9.50 BYN
Wholesale: 8.50 BYN from 10 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. The MIXED FRACTION: 35% SMALL fraction; 55% AVERAGE fraction; 10% LARGE fraction; PACKING of 70 LITRES (more budgetary option) "HOUSE-KEEPER" Bark pine pure, without sawdust...
Group: Pine bark
Mulch - bark natural
In stock | Wholesale and retail
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Wholesale: 10.50 BYN(4.50 USD) from 10
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure natural, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into company PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. Predlagem favorable...
Group: mulch
Bark mulch, fraction of 50-120 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Wholesale: 10.50 BYN(4.50 USD) from 10 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure natural, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into corporate PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery, discounts from volume is possible. We offer...
Group: Pine bark
Bark mulch, fraction: 5-15 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Wholesale: 10.50 BYN(4.50 USD) from 10 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into corporate PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. We offer favorable...
Group: Decorative mulch of pine bark
High peat, 80 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail
9.50 BYN(4.50 USD)
Wholesale: 9.50 BYN(4.50 USD) from 10 pcs
Peat - contains vegetable fibers which improve water-air condition of the soil, possesses in the structure such nutritious elements as the humic acids which are especially helping the active growth of plants; special microelements - nitrogen, phosphorus, iron, potassium, calcium,...
Group: High-moor peat, fertilizer
Bark mulch, fraction of 20-40 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Wholesale: 10.50 BYN(5 USD) from 10 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure natural, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into corporate PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. Predlagem favorable...
Group: Pine bark
Contacts

Address

Belarus,  Minsk region,  ,  223035,  st. Korickogo, 99

Director

Murashko Marat Olegovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+375
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Murashko M. O., IP. All information about Murashko M. O., IP in .

forbot

Мурашко М. О., ИП

PREMIUM_STANDARD
+375 (29) 685-11-85
  • PREMIUM_STANDARD
  • Мурашко М. О., ИП
О компании

Мурашко М. О., ИП

Производство: торф верховой, кора-мульча, декоративные растения.
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Кора мульча, фракция: 5-15 мм
В наличии | Только оптом
Опт: 16.50 BYN от 50 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. Кора сосновая чистая, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 100 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагаем...
Группа: Товары для ландшафтного дизайна
Кора-мульча, "ЭКОНОМ", смешанная фракция 35% мелкая фр.55% средняя фр. 10% крупная фр. уп. 70 литров
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
9.50 BYN
Опт: 8.50 BYN от 10 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. СМЕШАННАЯ ФРАКЦИЯ : 35% МЕЛКАЯ фракция ; 55% СРЕДНЯЯ фракция ; 10% КРУПНАЯ фракция ; УПАКОВКА 70 ЛИТРОВ ( более бюджетный вариант) "ЭКОНОМ" Кора сосновая чистая, без...
Группа: Кора сосновая
Мульча - кора натуральная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Опт: 10.50 BYN(4.50 USD) от 10 уп.
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, нейтрализации сорняков.   Кора сосновая чистая натуральная, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагем...
Группа: Мульча
Кора мульча, фракция 50-120 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Опт: 10.50 BYN(4.50 USD) от 10 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. Кора сосновая чистая натуральная, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка, скидки от объема. Предлагаем выгодные...
Группа: Кора сосновая
Кора мульча, фракция: 5-15 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Опт: 10.50 BYN(4.50 USD) от 10 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. Кора сосновая чистая, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагаем особые  условия...
Группа: Мульча декоративная из сосновой коры
Торф верховой, 80 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
9.50 BYN(4.50 USD)
Опт: 9.50 BYN(4.50 USD) от 10 шт
ТОРФ верховой, фрейзерный, PH (кислый) 3.0-3.5, ОТЛИЧНО ПОДХОДИТ ДЛЯ ПОСАДКИ ГОЛУБИКИ содержит растительные волокна, которые улучшают водно-воздушное состояние почвы, обладает в своем составе такими питательными элементами, как гуминовые кислоты, особенно помогающие активному росту растений;...
Группа: Торф верховой
Кора мульча, фракция 20-40 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
11.70 BYN(5 USD)
Опт: 10.50 BYN(5 USD) от 10 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, нейтрализации сорняков.   Кора сосновая чистая натуральная, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагем...
Группа: Кора сосновая
Контакты

Адрес

Беларусь,  Минская область,  Ратомка,  223035,  ул. Корицкого, 99

Руководитель

Мурашко Марат Олегович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+375
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Мурашко М. О., ИП предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Мурашко М. О., ИП, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.