forbot
BYN
Products catalog : Murashko M. O., IP : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Murashko M. O., IP
+375 (29) 685-11-85
  • Premium Standard
  • Murashko M. O., IP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Bark mulch, fraction of 20-40 mm
In stock 
Price:
10.52 BYN
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure natural, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into corporate PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. Predlagem favorable...
Group: Pine bark
Bark mulch, fraction: 5-15 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 9.5 BYN/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into corporate PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. We offer favorable...
Group: Pine bark
High peat, 80 l
In stock 
Price:
9.47 BYN
Peat - contains vegetable fibers which improve water-air condition of the soil, possesses in the structure such nutritious elements as the humic acids which are especially helping the active growth of plants; special microelements - nitrogen, phosphorus, iron, potassium, calcium,...
Group: High-moor peat, fertilizer
Bark mulch, fraction of 50-120 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
10.52 BYN
Wholesale:
  • 9.47 BYN/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure natural, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into corporate PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery, discounts from volume is possible. We offer...
Group: Pine bark
Mulch - bark natural
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
10.52 BYN
Wholesale:
  • 9.47 BYN/pkg  - from 10 pkg
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure natural, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into company PE packages, packing of 50 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. Predlagem favorable...
Group: mulch
Bark mulch, fraction: 5-15 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 16.5 BYN/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. Bark pine pure, without sawdust and spill. It is packed into company PE packages, packing of 100 liters. Delivery is possible. Discounts from volume. We offer special working...
Group: Goods for landscape design
Bark mulch, "HOUSE-KEEPER", the mixed fraction of 35% small fr.55% average fr. 10% large fr. unitary enterprise. 70 liters
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9.5 BYN
Wholesale:
  • 8.5 BYN/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Bark mulch - the natural mulching material for dressing of the Alpine hills, beds, plantings, for neutralization of weeds. The MIXED FRACTION: 35% SMALL fraction; 55% AVERAGE fraction; 10% LARGE fraction; PACKING of 70 LITRES (more budgetary option) "HOUSE-KEEPER" Bark pine pure, without sawdust...
Group: Pine bark

Description

Products catalog Murashko M. O., IP, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : Мурашко М. О., ИП : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Мурашко М. О., ИП
+375 (29) 685-11-85

Каталог товаров

Кора мульча, фракция 20-40 мм
В наличии 
Цена:
10.63 BYN
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, нейтрализации сорняков.   Кора сосновая чистая натуральная, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагем...
Группа: Кора сосновая
Кора мульча, фракция: 5-20 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 9.5 BYN/шт  - от 10 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. Кора сосновая чистая, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагаем особые  условия работы...
Группа: Кора сосновая
Торф верховой, 80 л
В наличии 
Цена:
9.56 BYN
ТОРФ верховой, фрейзерный, PH (кислый) 3.0-3.5, ОТЛИЧНО ПОДХОДИТ ДЛЯ ПОСАДКИ ГОЛУБИКИ содержит растительные волокна, которые улучшают водно-воздушное состояние почвы, обладает в своем составе такими питательными элементами, как гуминовые кислоты, особенно помогающие активному росту растений;...
Группа: Торф верховой
Кора мульча, фракция 50-120 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10.63 BYN
Опт:
  • 9.56 BYN/шт  - от 10 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. Кора сосновая чистая натуральная, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка, скидки от объема. Предлагаем выгодные...
Группа: Кора сосновая
Мульча - кора натуральная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10.63 BYN
Опт:
  • 9.56 BYN/уп.  - от 10 уп.
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, нейтрализации сорняков.   Кора сосновая чистая натуральная, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 50 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагем...
Группа: Мульча
Кора мульча, фракция: 5-15 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 16.5 BYN/шт  - от 50 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. Кора сосновая чистая, без опилок и щепы. Упакована в фирменные ПЭ пакеты, фасовка 100 литров. Возможна доставка. Скидки от объема. Предлагаем...
Группа: Товары для ландшафтного дизайна
Кора-мульча, "ЭКОНОМ", смешанная фракция 35% мелкая фр.55% средняя фр. 10% крупная фр. уп. 70 литров
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9.5 BYN
Опт:
  • 8.5 BYN/шт  - от 10 шт
Кора-мульча - натуральный мульчирующий материал для декорирования альпийских горок, клумб, насаждений, для нейтрализации сорняков. СМЕШАННАЯ ФРАКЦИЯ : 35% МЕЛКАЯ фракция ; 55% СРЕДНЯЯ фракция ; 10% КРУПНАЯ фракция ; УПАКОВКА 70 ЛИТРОВ ( более бюджетный вариант) "ЭКОНОМ" Кора сосновая чистая, без...
Группа: Кора сосновая

Описание

Каталог товаров Мурашко М. О., ИП, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги